Our Team

Stuart Davis

PRINCIPAL LAWYER

Stuart is the Principal Lawyer of SJD Law and has been in the legal industry for over 20 years, commencing as a Law Clerk and completing his Law degree in 2009. Stuart is experienced in Conveyancing, Property Law, Subdivisions and developments, Commercial Litigation, Estate Planning and Deceased Estates.
Outside the office, Stuart is a long-time player and vice president of the Warragul United Soccer Club and plays cricket for the Ellinbank Cricket Club.
stuart@sjdlaw.com.au

staff - sam

Samantha Woodbridge

Senior Law Clerk/Conveyancer

Sam joined the SJD Law team in 2018 with a wealth of knowledge and experience. Sam is a key member of our conveyancing department, handling purchase and sale files.
When not attending to your conveyancing files, Sam can be found walking her beloved dogs or holidaying with her husband.
sam@sjdlaw.com.au

sjd law staff - fiona

Fiona Grieve

Senior Law Clerk/Conveyancer

With years of experience in the legal and conveyancing industry including owning her own conveyancing business, Fiona came to SJD Law in 2020 to compliment our already star studded conveyancing team.
fiona@sjdlaw.com.au

sjd law staff - emily

Emily Farr

TRAINEE LAWYER

After doing work experience in 2019, Emily joined SJD Law in a permanent part time role in 2020 while completing her law degree.
Emily has already demonstrated she has the skills to be a great locally grown lawyer.
emily@sjdlaw.com.au

sjd law staff - maddy

Madeline Bundle

Office Manager

Maddy is the friendly face that will welcome you to SJD Law. Maddy has a vast experience in administration and can assist clients with a range of general services including Verification of Identity.
madeline@sjdlaw.com.au

Ebony McDonald

CONVEYANCER

Ebony is an experienced conveyancer, handling residential and subdivision files for SJD Law. When Ebony is not working hard for developers and clients she can often be seen at the Trafalgar Football & Netball club in her various volunteer roles.
ebony@sjdlaw.com.au

Contact us

For all your Legal requirements, please contact us for advice and assistance from a professional Gippsland legal team.